You are here:HomeAboutTeam
Jun 24, 2017 · 10:42 PM

HK by night Topbar

Team

Museum Haus Konstruktiv
Selnaustrasse 25
8001 Zurich

+41 (0)44 217 70 80
info@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Museum Directorate

Sabine Schaschl
Director and Chief Curator
info@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Office Management

Manuela Nüesch
Office Management, Finances and Staff
m.nueesch@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Exhibition & Collection

Evelyne Bucher
Exhibition and Collection Curator
e.bucher@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Jasmin Eckhardt
Research and curatorial Assistant
j.eckhardt@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Larissa Ullmann
Volunteer Research Assistant
l.ullmann@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Administration & Volunteers

Christina Schütz
ch.schuetz@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Communication

Flurina Ribi Forster
Press, Marketing and Public Relations
f.ribi@hauskonstruktiv.ch
presse@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Sponsoring

Joy Neri
Development and Fundraising
j.neri@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Art Education

Ladina Gerber
l.gerber@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Library

Jasmin Eckhardt
bibliothek@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Reception, Shop & Café

Martina Künzler
Museum Shop and Editions 
m.kuenzler@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Rita Capaul
Museum Café
r.capaul@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Techniqual Support

Oliver Meier
o.meier@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Art Education, Guided Tours & SonntagsAtelier

Evelyne Bucher
Linda Christinger
Natascha Flumini (Workshops and SonntagsAtelier)
Ladina Gerber (Workshops and SonntagsAtelier)
Joy Neri
Yvonne Türler


Shop & Café

Niria Frey
Claudia Kammacher
Oliver Meier
Ursula Müller
Naima Trabelsi
Wu Xiaoqun

Museum Custodians

Bettina Diel
Emil Gut
Ernst-Peter Hebeisen
Dagmar Heinrich
Orlando Maglio
Alejandra Jean-Mairet
Claude Meyer
Ursula Müller
Martin Zürcher



Museum Haus Konstruktiv · Selnaustrasse 25 · 8001 Zürich · +41 (0)44 217 70 80 · info@hauskonstruktiv.ch
© 2017 Museum Haus Konstruktiv. The content of this website is copyright-protected and serves only to provide information on a non-legally-binding basis.
Jun 24, 2017
10:30:00 PM CEST