You are here:HomeAbout usTeam
Nov 30, 2022 · 3:02 PM

Team

Museum Haus Konstruktiv
Selnaustrasse 25
8001 Zurich

+41 (0)44 217 70 80
info@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Museum Directorate

Sabine Schaschl
Director and Chief Curator
info@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Office Management & Volunteers

Manuela Nüesch
Office Management, Finances and Staff
m.nueesch@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Exhibition & Collection

Evelyne Bucher
Exhibition and Collection Curator
e.bucher@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Eliza Lips
Curator
e.lips@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Directorate & Office Management Assistant

Friederike Müller
Directorate and Office Management Assistant, Library
f.mueller@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Communication

Press, Marketing and Public Relations
presse@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Ladina Hurst
Head of Marketing & Communications
l.hurst@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Pascal Schlecht
p.schlecht@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Sponsoring

Joy Neri
Development and Fundraising
j.neri@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Art Education

Laura Flück
l.flueck@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Felizitas Küng
f.kueng@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Reception, Shop & Café

Martina Künzler
Museum Shop and Editions 
m.kuenzler@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Claudia Kammacher
Museum Café and Reception
c.kammacher@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Techniqual Support

Kevin Aeschbacher
Pascal Sidler
technik@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Guided Tours & Workshops

Linda Christinger, Joy Neri (Guided tours)
Evelyne Bucher, Elza Lips (Guided tours curatorial team)
Laura Flück, Felizitas Küng, Linda Christinger, Friederike Balke


Shop & Café

David Kürsteiner
Silke Küste
Ursula Müller
Pascal Schlecht
Anita Suter
Xiaoqun Wu 

Museum Custodians

Lynn Bünger
Roy Felix
Emil Gut
Yoo Ja Kim
Silke Küste
Orlando Maglio
Mirjam Marti
Radhika Neelakandhan
Martin Zürcher



Museum Haus Konstruktiv · Selnaustrasse 25 · 8001 Zürich · +41 (0)44 217 70 80 · info@hauskonstruktiv.ch
© 2022 Museum Haus Konstruktiv. The content of this website is copyright-protected and serves only to provide information on a non-legally-binding basis.
Nov 30, 2022
3:00:00 PM CET