You are here:HomeAbout usTeam
Jan 22, 2022 · 9:55 PM

Team

Museum Haus Konstruktiv
Selnaustrasse 25
8001 Zurich

+41 (0)44 217 70 80
info@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Museum Directorate

Sabine Schaschl
Director and Chief Curator
info@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Office Management & Volunteers

Manuela Nüesch
Office Management, Finances and Staff
m.nueesch@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Exhibition & Collection

Evelyne Bucher
Exhibition and Collection Curator
e.bucher@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Eliza Lips
Curator
e.lips@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Directorate & Office Management Assistant

Nina Arnold
Directorate and Office Management Assistant, Library
n.arnold@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Communication

Press, Marketing and Public Relations
presse@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Ladina Hurst
Head of Marketing & Communications
l.hurst@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Pascal Schlecht
p.schlecht@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Sponsoring

Joy Neri
Development and Fundraising
j.neri@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Art Education

Ladina Gerber
l.gerber@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Reception, Shop & Café

Martina Künzler
Museum Shop and Editions 
m.kuenzler@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Claudia Kammacher
Museum Café and Reception
c.kammacher@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Techniqual Support

Simon Voegelin
s.voegelin@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Guided Tours & Workshops

Linda Christinger, Joy Neri, Nina Arnold (Guided tours)
Evelyne Bucher, Elza Lips (Guided tours curatorial team)
Ladina Gerber, Natascha Flumini (Workshops, SonntagsAtelier)


Shop & Café

David Kürsteiner
Silke Küste
Ursula Müller
Wu Xiaoqun

Museum Custodians

Roy Felix
Emil Gut
Silke Küste
Orlando Maglio
Ursula Müller
Martin Zürcher
Mirjam Marti
Cornelia Zierhofer



Museum Haus Konstruktiv · Selnaustrasse 25 · 8001 Zürich · +41 (0)44 217 70 80 · info@hauskonstruktiv.ch
© 2022 Museum Haus Konstruktiv. The content of this website is copyright-protected and serves only to provide information on a non-legally-binding basis.
Jan 22, 2022
9:45:00 PM CET