You are here:HomeAboutTeam
Oct 19, 2019 · 9:55 AM

HK by night Topbar

Team

Museum Haus Konstruktiv
Selnaustrasse 25
8001 Zurich

+41 (0)44 217 70 80
info@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Museum Directorate

Sabine Schaschl
Director and Chief Curator
info@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Office Management & Volunteers

Manuela Nüesch
Office Management, Finances and Staff
m.nueesch@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Exhibition & Collection

Evelyne Bucher
Exhibition and Collection Curator
e.bucher@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Eliza Lips
Research and Curatorial Assistant
e.lips@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Directorate & Office Management Assistant

Ruth C. Kistler
Administration, Library
r.kistler@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Communication

Press, Marketing and Public Relations
presse@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Flurina Ribi Forster
f.ribi@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Olivia Kasper
o.kasper@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Sponsoring

Joy Neri
Development and Fundraising
j.neri@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Art Education

Ladina Gerber
l.gerber@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Reception, Shop & Café

Martina Künzler
Museum Shop and Editions 
m.kuenzler@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Sophia Vonbank
Museum Café and Reception
s.vonbank@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Techniqual Support

Oliver Meier
o.meier@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Guided Tours & SonntagsAtelier

Linda Christinger
Natascha Flumini (Workshops and SonntagsAtelier)
Ladina Gerber (Workshops and SonntagsAtelier)
Eliza Lips
Joy Neri


Shop & Café

Claudia Kammacher
David Kürsteiner
Silke Küste
Ursula Müller
Wu Xiaoqun
Natascha Flumini (Wardrobe)
Roy Felix (Wardrobe)

Museum Custodians

Roy Felix
Emil Gut
Silke Küste
Orlando Maglio
Ursula Müller
Martin Zürcher
Mirjam Marti
Cornelia Zierhofer



Museum Haus Konstruktiv · Selnaustrasse 25 · 8001 Zürich · +41 (0)44 217 70 80 · info@hauskonstruktiv.ch
© 2019 Museum Haus Konstruktiv. The content of this website is copyright-protected and serves only to provide information on a non-legally-binding basis.
Oct 19, 2019
9:45:00 AM CEST