You are here:HomeAboutTeam
Dec 18, 2018 · 4:35 PM

HK by night Topbar

Team

Museum Haus Konstruktiv
Selnaustrasse 25
8001 Zurich

+41 (0)44 217 70 80
info@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Museum Directorate

Sabine Schaschl
Director and Chief Curator
info@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Office Management

Manuela Nüesch
Office Management, Finances and Staff
m.nueesch@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Exhibition & Collection

Evelyne Bucher
Exhibition and Collection Curator
e.bucher@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Eliza Lips
Volunteer Research Assistant
e.lips@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Larissa Ullmann
Volunteer Research Assistant
l.ullmann@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Administration, Volunteers & Library

Christina Schütz
ch.schuetz@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Communication

Flurina Ribi Forster
Press, Marketing and Public Relations
f.ribi@hauskonstruktiv.ch
presse@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Sponsoring

Joy Neri
Development and Fundraising
j.neri@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Art Education

Ladina Gerber
l.gerber@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Reception, Shop & Café

Martina Künzler
Museum Shop and Editions 
m.kuenzler@hauskonstruktiv.ch

Sophia Vonbank
Museum Café and Reception
s.vonbank@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Techniqual Support

Oliver Meier
o.meier@hauskonstruktiv.ch


Guided Tours & SonntagsAtelier

Linda Christinger
Natascha Flumini (Workshops and SonntagsAtelier)
Ladina Gerber (Workshops and SonntagsAtelier)
Eliza Lips
Joy Neri
Yvonne Türler


Shop & Café

Claudia Kammacher
David Kürsteiner
Ursula Müller
Wu Xiaoqun
Natascha Flumini (Wardrobe)
Roy Felix (Wardrobe)

Museum Custodians

Bettina Diel
Roy Felix
Emil Gut
Ernst-Peter Hebeisen
Dagmar Heinrich
Orlando Maglio
Ursula Müller
Martin Zürcher



Museum Haus Konstruktiv · Selnaustrasse 25 · 8001 Zürich · +41 (0)44 217 70 80 · info@hauskonstruktiv.ch
© 2018 Museum Haus Konstruktiv. The content of this website is copyright-protected and serves only to provide information on a non-legally-binding basis.
Dec 18, 2018
4:30:00 PM CET